Sherwood Park Knights

East Division

Sherwood Park Knights

East Division


September 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Fri, Sep 23 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Strathcona Bruins W 10 - 2 Final
2 Sun, Sep 25 8:00 PM Confed AWAY Edmonton Royals W 8 - 6 Final
3 Fri, Sep 30 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME St. Albert Merchants W 4 - 2 Final

October 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
4 Sun, Oct 2 6:00 PM Wetaskiw AWAY Wetaskiwin Icemen W 5 - 3 Final
5 Fri, Oct 7 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Morinville Jets W 7 - 4 Final
6 Sun, Oct 9 8:00 PM Jubilee AWAY Fort Sask Hawks L 5 - 2 Final
7 Fri, Oct 14 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME North Edmonton Red Wings L 6 - 4 Final
8 Tue, Oct 18 7:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Leduc Co-op Riggers W 5 - 2 Final
9 Fri, Oct 21 7:30 PM G.Hall AWAY Stony Plain Flyers L 5 - 3 Final
10 Sun, Oct 23 7:45 PM Fuhr AWAY Spruce Grove Regals W 4 - 3 Final
11 Fri, Oct 28 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Beverly Warriors W 8 - 5 Final

November 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
12 Fri, Nov 4 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Edmonton Royals W 15 - 3 Final
13 Sun, Nov 6 7:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Fort Sask Hawks OTL 5 - 4 Final
14 Fri, Nov 11 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Wetaskiwin Icemen W 13 - 2 Final
15 Sun, Nov 13 3:30 PM SOC AWAY Strathcona Bruins W 8 - 3 Final
16 Tue, Nov 15 7:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Fort Sask Hawks W 5 - 4 Final
17 Fri, Nov 18 8:00 PM LRC-Asp AWAY Leduc Co-op Riggers W 7 - 6 Final
18 Fri, Nov 25 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Edmonton Royals W 10 - 3 Final
19 Sun, Nov 27 3:30 PM SOC AWAY Strathcona Bruins W 4 - 0 Final
20 Tue, Nov 29 8:00 PM K.Nichol AWAY Beaumont Chiefs W 6 - 0 Final

December 2022

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
21 Fri, Dec 2 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Stony Plain Flyers W 5 - 2 Final
22 Sun, Dec 4 7:30 PM Landrex AWAY Morinville Jets W 7 - 5 Final
23 Wed, Dec 7 8:00 PM London AWAY North Edmonton Red Wings L 6 - 4 Final
24 Fri, Dec 9 8:00 PM Jubilee AWAY Fort Sask Hawks Preview
25 Sun, Dec 11 7:45 PM R.Rosen HOME Beaumont Chiefs Preview
26 Fri, Dec 16 8:00 PM LRC-Asp AWAY Leduc Co-op Riggers Preview
27 Sun, Dec 18 6:00 PM Wetaskiw AWAY Wetaskiwin Icemen Preview

January 2023

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
28 Fri, Jan 6 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Edmonton Mustangs Preview
29 Sun, Jan 8 8:00 PM Clare-A AWAY Beverly Warriors Preview
30 Fri, Jan 13 8:00 PM J.Iginla AWAY St. Albert Merchants Preview
31 Sun, Jan 15 7:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Beaumont Chiefs Preview
32 Fri, Jan 20 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Wetaskiwin Icemen Preview
33 Tue, Jan 24 8:00 PM K.Nichol AWAY Beaumont Chiefs Preview
34 Fri, Jan 27 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Strathcona Bruins Preview
35 Sun, Jan 29 7:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Leduc Co-op Riggers Preview

February 2023

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
36 Wed, Feb 1 8:00 PM B.Hunter AWAY Edmonton Mustangs Preview
37 Fri, Feb 3 8:30 PM R.Rosen HOME Spruce Grove Regals Preview
38 Sun, Feb 12 8:00 PM Confed AWAY Edmonton Royals Preview