Beaumont Chiefs

East Division

Beaumont Chiefs

East Division


September 2014

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
1 Fri, Sep 19 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Spruce Grove Regals W 5 - 3 Final
2 Sun, Sep 21 3:30 PM SOC AWAY Strathcona Bruins L 6 - 1 Final
3 Fri, Sep 26 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Wetaskiwin Icemen W 3 - 2 Final
4 Sun, Sep 28 8:00 PM Confed AWAY Edmonton Royals L 4 - 2 Final

October 2014

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
5 Fri, Oct 3 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Beverly Warriors L 4 - 1 Final
6 Sun, Oct 5 8:00 PM B.Hunter AWAY Edmonton Mustangs OTL 7 - 6 Final
7 Fri, Oct 10 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME St. Albert Merchants OTL 4 - 3 Final
8 Wed, Oct 15 8:30 PM LRC-Asp AWAY Leduc Co-op Riggers L 2 - 1 Final
9 Fri, Oct 17 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME North Edmonton Red Wings L 4 - 2 Final
10 Tue, Oct 21 8:30 PM R.Rosen AWAY Sherwood Park Knights L 7 - 5 Final
11 Fri, Oct 24 8:00 PM Jubilee AWAY Fort Sask Hawks L 3 - 2 Final
12 Tue, Oct 28 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Morinville Jets L 7 - 4 Final
13 Fri, Oct 31 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Stony Plain Flyers W 6 - 3 Final

November 2014

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
14 Wed, Nov 5 8:00 PM London AWAY North Edmonton Red Wings L 7 - 5 Final
15 Fri, Nov 7 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Wetaskiwin Icemen L 6 - 1 Final
16 Sun, Nov 9 8:00 PM Confed AWAY Edmonton Royals L 7 - 3 Final
17 Fri, Nov 14 8:00 PM Jubilee AWAY Fort Sask Hawks L 7 - 2 Final
18 Tue, Nov 18 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Leduc Co-op Riggers W 2 - 1 Final
19 Fri, Nov 21 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Strathcona Bruins W 4 - 0 Final
20 Fri, Nov 28 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Sherwood Park Knights W 5 - 3 Final
21 Sun, Nov 30 6:30 PM Wetaskiw AWAY Wetaskiwin Icemen L 5 - 4 Final

December 2014

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
22 Fri, Dec 5 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Edmonton Royals L 6 - 0 Final
23 Sun, Dec 7 3:30 PM SOC AWAY Strathcona Bruins OTL 3 - 2 Final
24 Tue, Dec 9 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Fort Sask Hawks L 8 - 5 Final
25 Fri, Dec 12 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Edmonton Mustangs OTL 3 - 2 Final
26 Sun, Dec 14 8:00 PM Akinsdal AWAY St. Albert Merchants L 2 - 0 Final
27 Fri, Dec 19 7:45 PM LRC-Asp AWAY Leduc Co-op Riggers L 8 - 2 Final

January 2015

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
28 Tue, Jan 6 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Fort Sask Hawks L 5 - 2 Final
29 Fri, Jan 9 8:30 PM G.Hall AWAY Stony Plain Flyers L 5 - 3 Final
30 Sun, Jan 11 6:45 PM MorinAAA AWAY Morinville Jets L 5 - 3 Final
31 Fri, Jan 16 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Strathcona Bruins W 4 - 1 Final
32 Sun, Jan 18 6:30 PM Wetaskiw AWAY Wetaskiwin Icemen W 8 - 7 Final
33 Fri, Jan 23 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Edmonton Royals W 3 - 2 Final
34 Tue, Jan 27 8:30 PM R.Rosen AWAY Sherwood Park Knights L 5 - 2 Final
35 Fri, Jan 30 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Leduc Co-op Riggers W 4 - 2 Final

February 2015

# Date Time Arena H/A Opponent Result Score Status
36 Sun, Feb 1 7:30 PM Fuhr AWAY Spruce Grove Regals W 3 - 1 Final
37 Fri, Feb 6 8:30 PM K.Nichol HOME Sherwood Park Knights W 2 - 1 Final
38 Sun, Feb 8 8:00 PM London AWAY Beverly Warriors L 5 - 3 Final